Bird of Prey photography dates for 2022

Morning, we have now finalised the dates for 2022 for our Bird of Prey photography days. We will be adding more days as we go, but these are confirmed dates so far:

 

There will be 2 sessions each day, the morning session aimed at the beginner and the afternoon at the more advanced photographer.  We also have some evening dates, but we will be adding them later.

 

Sunday 16th January

Saturday 19th February

Sunday 20th March

Saturday 30th April

Sunday 15th May

Sunday 17th July

Sunday 21st August

Saturday 8th October

Sunday 20th November

Sunday 18th December